Stylocycle’s Blog


January 11, 2010, 6:33 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Gramma knew good transportation!

This photo arrived in my email this morning from a cousin. That’s my Gramma on the left. I think it’s perfect, and I am reminded of how tickled Gramma was by my bike-riding. One of her favourite days this past year was when she and my mum rode behind me in their car while I cycled down to our favourite local patisserie.

I really get a kick out of how much my Blue Beauty resembles her bike in this photo. Classics never go out of style!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

A lovely photo. My sympathies at the loss of your gramma and you were lucky to have her for so long.

Comment by Karen

Thanks Karen. We were all very lucky, indeed, to have her in our lives.

Comment by stylocycle




Leave a Reply

